<strong>Bryan Sherrill</strong>
Bryan SherrillWindows & Door Sales
Windows & Doors Sales: 704.892.4841
bryan@hokelumber.com
<strong>Joel Turpin</strong>
Joel TurpinOutside Sales
Mobile: 704.880.4296
joel@hokelumber.com
<strong>Jack Richardson</strong>
Jack RichardsonOutside Sales
Mobile: 704.361.0753
jack@hokelumber.com
<strong>Robert Smith</strong>
Robert SmithPurchasing Manager
Front Counter: 704.892.4841
robert@hokelumber.com
<strong>Mike Sherrill</strong>
Mike SherrillGeneral Sales
Front Counter: 704.892.4841
sales@hokelumber.com
<strong>Paul Guinard</strong>
Paul GuinardWindows & Doors Sales
Windows & Doors Sales: 704.892.4841
paul@hokelumber.com
<strong>Bill McConnell</strong>
Bill McConnellWindows & Sales / Showroom
Windows & Sales / Showroom: 704.892.4841 cell: 704.929.1562
bill@hokelumber.com
<strong>Billy Wilhelm</strong>
Billy WilhelmDocks and Decks
Docks & Decks: 704.892.4841
billy@hokelumber.com
<strong>Jeff Adams</strong>
Jeff AdamsDocks & Decks
Front Counter: 704.892.4841
jeff@hokelumber.com
<strong>Paul Livengood</strong>
Paul LivengoodHardware Manager
Hardware: 704.892.4841
<strong>Joe Johnson</strong>
Joe JohnsonWindows & Sales / Showroom
Front Counter: 704.892.4841 cell: 704.309.9009
joe@hokelumber.com
<strong>Sandi Watts</strong>
Sandi WattsGeneral Sales
General Sales: 704.892.4841
sandra@hokelumber.com
<strong>Joan Hoover</strong>
Joan HooverSpecial Orders/CSR
Customer Service: 704.892.4841
<strong>Amy Klubert</strong>
Amy KlubertAccounting
Accounting: 704.892.4841
amy@hokelumber.com

Sales Fax: 704.892.5231